administrated

Make Light vehicles Light again.

Make LV LV Again  

47 members have voted

This poll is closed to new votes
  1. 1. Remove Pawnee's From Light Vehicles

2. 2. Remove Kaymishs From Light Vehicles

Lol or use the Titan AA/Varona/Titan AT...

If they are really that big of a deal it really is quite easy to grab a launcher and eliminate them

I agree with Warbird,

Leave AU2 for the people that want to keep the current vehicles (Personally I'm new to using vehicles, i have wasted a lot of money learning to use the vehicles to the best of my ability but you don't see me whine when i lose a tank or a Pawnee.)

Push for a infy server for those who don't wish to deal with vehicles.

If it has too be yes or no, I say no because I think they could fix it all very easy, 1. put a 5 minute timer on before the first Pawnee can be purchased 2. Make aa launcher a perm buy  and see what happens removal is a bit much 

You can't remove one and not the other. Would throw balance out further. I honestly think the launcher perm buy is an option that is worth implementing first. It's not the most drastic change in the grand scheme of the battle but it will make a difference.

3rd person inf only with transports and HMG light skinned vehicles would be popular, the question is always infrastructure.

I don't like seing people have a hard time any less than you all do, what we need is achievable and realistic solutions, we can't change things for select minorities as much as we would love and strive to if we could, but it isn't feasible nor healthy.

Please keep in the back of your mind when things look like they're heading south, if the servers are popular and populated then the majority must be catered for in blunt honesty.

I wish I could experience the issues you all are reporting so I could throw my two cents in with greater understanding. But alas it will be quite some time before I can rant on endlessly once more.

• Like 3

10 hours ago, warbird said: